Monster’s University – June 19 2013

Monster's University AMC Ticket

AMC 18 – Discover Mills

June 29, 2013

This movie has been out for a while, but I held of seeing it to attend the Sensory Film with my little brother and mother. This was the day after I got my wisdom teeth out, so I got up right on time ready to go because of the 15 or so hours of sleep I had the night before. Therefore, no popcorn for me – just water. We got there a little late, as usual. In fact, you can see on the ticket that we bought our tickets at 10:03 even though the movie started at 10:00. Rushed into the theatre to find it absolutely packed. Should have known it would be popular!

However, Mom quickly spotted three seats together at the top. I was amazed at how the movie captured LB’s attention. He sat quietly for the majority of the film! A pleasant surprise. Afterwards, LB had something scheduled and Mom and I decided to go off on our own. A wonderful day with a wonderful movie!

Leave a Reply

